COPE Staff & Board

COPE's Staff is comprised of various people from the Ozaukee County area:

  • Executive Director
  • Hotline Assistant
  • Hotline Manager
  • Office Manager
  • Outreach Specialist
  • Volunteer Support Specialist

COPE’s Board of Directors is comprised of ten dedicated members of the Greater Milwaukee community:

  • Mark Baumgartner - B.C. Ziegler & Company
  • James Bohn, Ph.D. - ProAxios
  • Kerry Brunner - Ascension Wisconsin
  • Joseph J. Burgarino, MD - Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
  • Richard Dieffenbach
  • Adam Liebl, MPA, CPA, CISA - Sargento Foods, Inc.
  • Joy Mead-Meucci - Aurora Health Care
  • Jane E. Miller - Miller Law
  • Pastor Jim O'Reilly-Christensen - St. John's Lutheran Church
  • Matt Schilling - Goodwill Center for Work and Training

The downloadable pdf of the COPE newsletter or annual report provides the list of COPE’s board members and staff. This can be found on the newsletters page under News and Events.

Call the COPE Administrative Office at 262-377-1477 for more information.